Welcome to Wuxi Novo!
Company Profile
Wuxi Novo Automation Technology Corp., Ltd

Established in 2009, Wuxi Novo Automation Technology Corp., Ltd. with a high reputation of technology innovation and Japanese quality control system, is committed to global customers with intelligent automation equipment, and “software & hardware integration of smart factory” solution. Its products are widely used in panel display, consumer & automotive electronics, consumer Lithium battery, and other industries. In 2016, Novo was listed in New OTC (Over-the-Counter) Market, its stock code is 838365, and it plans to turn board to IPO. After over 10-year development, Novo has initially developed into a modern enterprise group integrating research, design, assembly, manufacturing and after-sales service, with the following members of Sichuan Novo Intelligent Equipment Co.,Ltd.,Wuxi Novo Software Co., Ltd., Wuxi Novo-tech New Energy Equipment Co.,Ltd.,Wuxi Novovac Equipment Co., Ltd. (China and South Korea joint venture, Novo holding) and other enterprises.

Novo hires the industry's leading Japanese technical experts and quality management consultants, and keeps continuing to strengthen technological innovation and quality control, in order to truly achieve technology ahead of the peer and let Novo become a trustworthy partner for customer! With the advantages of leading technological innovation, Japanese quality control system and "once a phone call, no strings attached" service standard, Novo has deeply cooperated with many international major customers like Murata Electronics, Jabil Technology, Pegatron, Japan Aviation Electronics, ALPS Electronics, Coretronic and etc., and won high praise from them, such as awards of "overseas excellent supplier", "strategic cooperation supplier" and other honorary titles. At the same time, Novo also won the national high-tech enterprise, Jiangsu province private science and technology enterprise and other honors issued by the government. In addition, the general manager Mr. Zheng Jian was awarded the title of Jiangsu province science and technology entrepreneur.





Nowadays, Novo follows the development of artificial intelligence and industrial 4.0, and continues to improve the customer's production efficiency and accuracy. Based on "5G + digital factory model", Novo provides "smart factory hardware and software integration solutions," covering "technology, intelligent equipment, software system". From the value chain of design, planning, implementation, production, service, etc. to realize the end-to-end integration, Novo collaborates the manufacturing of digitalization, informatization and automation, to meet customers’ needs of intelligence, flexibility, integration and help them improve market competitiveness.

欢迎进入沃格官网!
公司简介
Company introduction
无锡沃格自动化科技股份有限公司

无锡沃格自动化科技股份有限公司始创于2009年,一向以技术创新和日式品质管控体系而享有盛誉,致力于为全球客户提供智能自动化装备和“智能工厂软硬件一体化”解决方案,广泛应用于平板显示、消费/汽车电子等多个领域。沃格于2016年在新三板上市,股票代码为838365,规划转板IPO。经过十多年的发展,沃格股份现已初步发展成为集研发设计、装配制造、售后服务为一体的现代化企业集团,旗下有无锡沃格软件有限公司、无锡磁强沃格真空装备有限公司(中韩合资,沃格控股)等成员企业。

沃格勇于聘请业内领先的日籍技术专家和质量管理顾问,十年如一日地加强技术创新和品质管控,真正地做到技术领先于同行,让沃格成为客户值得信赖的合作伙伴! 沃格凭借领先的技术创新优势、日式品质管控体系和“一个电话,无牵无挂”的服务标准,先后与Murata Electronics(日本村田电子)、Jabil Technology(美国捷普科技)、Pegatron(台湾和硕集团)、Japan Aviation Electronics(日本航空电子)、ALPS Electronics(日本阿尔卑斯电子)、Coretronic(中強光電)、BOE(京东方)等众多国际大客户深度合作并获得客户的高度好评,被授予“海外优秀供应商”、“战略合作供应商”等荣誉称号。同时,沃格还获得政府部门颁发的国家高新技术企业、江苏省民营科技企业等荣誉,公司总经理郑俭先生荣获江苏省科技企业家称号。





如今,沃格紧随人工智能和工业4.0发展的步伐,持续提升客户的生产效率和精度,基于“5G+数字化工厂模型”提供“智能工厂软硬件一体化”解决方案,涵盖“技术工艺、智能设备、软件系统”,从设计、计划、执行、生产、服务等价值链以实现端到端的集成,整体协同制造过程的数字化、信息化与自动化,满足客户智能化、柔性化、集成化的需求,帮助客户提升市场竞争力。


  网站地图  XML地图  网站优化:优尚科技